Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.

Executive Committee

The Executive Committee oversees management, operations, and finance of the Access Commission, meets monthly and acts with the authority of the Access Commission when necessary between its meetings. 

See the committee’s notes and materials here.

Judge Mark Juhas, Chair
Catherine Blakemore, Vice-chair
Erika Frank, Chief Financial Officer
Michael Levy, Secretary
Amos Hartston
Janis Hirohama
Judge Lisa Jaskol

Staff Coordinator: Jasmine Kaddoura,